中银集团成员

分析师

分析师

姓名
公司

电邮地址

Ivan Zhou
BOCI

IvanYF.Zhou@bocigroup.com

Luya You
BOCOM International   

luya.you@bocomgroup.com

Han Pu
CICC

han.pu@cicc.com.cn

Victor Wang
CICC

victor.wang@cicc.com.cn

Shao Ziqin
CITIC Securities

shaoziqin@citics.com

Karen Sui
CMB International

suixiaomeng@cmbi.com.hk

Kelvin Lau
Daiwa

kelvin.lau@hk.daiwacm.com

Koosh Patel
Deutsche Bank

koosh.patel@db.com

Paul Yong
DBS

paulyong@dbs.com

Chen Yunyang
GF Securities 
chenyunyang@gf.com.cn 

Ben Hartwright
Goldman Sachs

 

Qianlei Fan
Morgan Stanley

Qianlei.Fan@morganstanley.com

Eric Lin
UBS

eric-p.lin@ubs.com

K Ajith
UOB Kay Hian

ajith@uobkayhian.com

UBS